top of page
Writer's pictureAlex Wright

This girl is catfishing her own ex-boyfriend and he has NO idea


Honestly this is wild

The biggest revenge story of the DECADE is in: @leonie_birch on Twitter has been catfishing her own ex-boyfriend and he has no idea who he is now in a relationship with. Honestly, I'm shook.


On 30th October, Leonie Birch tweeted: "Anyone wants a giggle my ex is now in a relationship with someone he’s never met but what makes it 10x funnier is that its secretly me cat fishing him and he has no clue. Haha fuck with me and I’ll ruin your life x" and from the sounds of it you do not wanna fuck with her.


Understandably, she's everyone's new best friend. If this girl is savage enough to do that to her own ex, just iMAGINE what she'd do if a guy screwed you over. I actually dread to think a little bit.


Not everyone is that impressed though: the trolls of Twitter are at it again, slagging her off for not being "over" the relationship. Cos nothing screams "I want to get back with you" than pretending to be someone else to destroy their self confidence and teach them a lesson. Dunno about you, but not exactly something that would make me get back with anyone. So, maybe, just maybe, she's not still desperately in love and wants to have his babies, but is actually just having a bit of fun.




In response to the criticism, Leonie tweeted: "Just to add to the context of the tweet I ended the relationship as he cheated on me several times and I was subjected to a lot of abuse... so to anyone telling me I’m crazy, karmas a bitch x".

Everyone really does deal with heartbreak differently, huh.

457 views0 comments

Comments


WRITE FOR US

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page